RECOMMENDED BUSINESS SERVICES

Member Name Website Business Phone Business Email
Acton South West  – Busselton www.acton.com.au 9754 9200 busselton@acton.com.au
Stocker Preston – Margaret River www.stockerpreston.com.au 9780 5777 wendy.holmes@stockerpreston.com.au
Stocker Preston – Cowaramup www.stockerpreston.com.au 9755 5123 wendy.holmes@stockerpreston.com.au
Stocker Preston – Augusta www.stockerpreston.com.au 9758 0300 augusta@stockerpreston.com.au
Stocker Preston Dunsborough www.stockerpreston.com.au 897568888 wendy.holmes@stockerpreston.com.au
Stocker Preston – Busselton www.stockerpreston.com.au 9753 0888 busselton@stockerpreston.com.au
Acton South West – Margaret River www.acton.com.au/southwest 9758 8898 margaret.river@acton.com.au
Acton South West – Dunsborough www.acton.com.au/southwest 9755 3399 dunsborough@acton.com.au
Member Name Website Business Phone Business Email
Busselton Dunsborough Times www.bdtimes.com.au 9752 5000 mike.felton@bdtimes.com.au
Media Writer www.mediawriter.com.au 0419 771 649 mialacy@me.com
Triple M www.triplem.com.au/ 9726 5555 busselton.reception@sca.com.au
SW Precision Print www.precisionprint.com.au 9752 2677 admin@precisionprint.com.au
Creative Eight Studio www.thecreativecorner.com.au/ 0417 094 993 ideas@creativeeightstudio.com.au
Peppermint Solutions www.peppermint.com.au/ 0409683203 bonnie@peppermint.com.au
Scott Print www.scott.com.au/ 92237788 john@scott.com.au
Lizzy Pepper Marketing www.lizzypepper.com/ hello@lizzypepper.com
Offshoot Creative Pty Ltd www.offshootcreative.com.au 0478 630 887 max@offshootcreative.com.au
Rev Design Pty Ltd www.revdesign.net.au
Nymmbl www.nymmbl.com/ 0897591451 rhonda@nymmbl.com
Oh So Social www.ohsosocial.com.au 0428 455 995 hello@ohsosocial.com.au
Jack In The Box www.thebox.com.au 9751 1122 jack@thebox.com.au
Member Name Website Business Phone Business Email
CinefestOz www.cinefestoz.com 0427 088 601 ceo@cinefestoz.com
Margaret River Gourmet Escape www.gourmetescape.com.au Aimee.Hopkins@img.com
SunSmart Busselton Festival of Triathlon www.busseltonfestivaloftriathlon.com.au/ 08 9443 9778 marketing@wa.triathlon.org.au
Busselton Jetty Swim www.busseltonjettyswim.org.au/ 0405 472 602 sponsorship@busseltonjettyswim.org.au
Cabin Fever www.cabinfeverfest.com.au/ erin@ahoymanagement.com
Augusta River Festival www.margaretriver.com/event/augusta-river-festival-2/ alison.j.clarke1@gmail.com
Cape to Cape MTB www.capetocapemtb.com/ 03 9585 0404 chris@initiativesport.com
Deja Moo Fair www.facebook.com/cowtowncows/ 0412 045 574 wendy@mukau.com.au
Down South MTB Festival www.dunsboroughcountryclub.org.au/about/sports/cycling/cycling/ 0418 924105 neil.fox@renard.com.au
Drug Aware Margaret River Pro www.margaretriver.com/event/the-margaret-river-pro/ 0431 149 983 sara.lailey@surfingwa.com.au
Dunsborough Arts Festival www.dunsboroughprogress.com.au/ (08) 9781 0335 Jacquie.Happ@busselton.wa.gov.au
Grapest 5K Run Margaret River www.2creativemedia.com.au 02 6761 2222 heidi@2creativemedia.com.au
Jazz by the Bay www.jazzbythebay.com.au 0403 262 045 cindy@currantevent.com.au
Laser Open States www.perthsailingphotography.weebly.com 0418 907 792 ricksteu@bigpond.com
Leeuwin Concert www.leeuwinestate.com.au/concerts/ 0414 771 946 simone@leeuwinestate.com.au
Maramoo www.maramoo.com.au 0408 946 295 Shelley@maramoo.com.au
Margaret River Readers & Writers Festival www.artsmargaretriver.com 08 9758 7316 festival@artsmargaretriver.com
Margaret River Region Open Studios www.mrros.com.au/ wmc@iinet.net.au
South West Mudfest www.buzzmarketing.com.au 08 9227 0588 vwessels@buzzmarketing.com.au
Southbound www.southboundfestival.com.au/ 0421 111 240 info@sunsetevents.com.au
South West Craft Beer Festival www.swbeerfest.com.au/ 08 9227 0588 vwessels@buzzmarketing.com.au
Western Australian Circus Festival www.lunarcircus.com/2016-western-australian-circus-festival 0474965333 louise@lunarcircus.com
Truffle Kerfuffle www.trufflekerfuffle.com.au/ 0473566624 gemma@gatherround.com.au
Augusta Adventure Fest www.rapidascent.com.au/AugustaAdventureFest/ 03 5261 5511 info@rapidascent.com.au
Margaret River Running Festival www.facebook.com/mrfunrun/
Member Name Website Business Phone Business Email
Geographe Timber & Hardware Supplies www.makithardware.com.au 9752 1408 geohware@highway1.com.au
Dale Alcock Homes South West www.dalealcock.com.au/ 08 9792 0555 jkelly@sw.dalealcock.com.au
Big Ben Builders www.bigbenbuilders.com.au/ 97543107 sales@bigbenbuilders.com.au
Member Name Website Business Phone Business Email
Ben Knapinski Photography www.bjk.com.au 1300 855 165 sales@bjk.com.au
Elements Margaret River www.elementsmargaretriver.com 0427 997 185 katempire@me.com
Tim Campbell Photography www.timcampbellphoto.com 0428994537 admin@timcampbellphoto.com
Member Name Website Business Phone Business Email
The West Winds Gin+A86:E91 www.thewestwindsgin.com 0412352883 paul@thewestwindsgin.com
Margaret River Pantry www.facebook.com/margaretriverpantry/ 0407920017 michelle.munich@bigpond.com
Bambury www.bambury.com.au hello@bambury.com.au
Margaret River Cracker Co www.margaretrivercrackers.com.au 0498735025 info@margaretrivercrackers.com.au
Pick & Gather www.pickandgatherproduceboxes.bigcartel.com 0497977790 orders@pickandgather.com.au
Margaret River Roasting Company margaretriverroasting.com.au 9755 4418 roast@margaretriverroasting.com.au
Member Name Website Business Phone Business Email
Cape Marquees Event Hire & Lighting www.capemarquees.com 9756 6800 info@capemarquees.com.au
South Sound Events www.southsoundevents.com.au 0417 960 780 mandy@southsoundevents.com.au
Sound Pro www.soundpro.net.au 0419040565 cj.wallace@bigpond.com
Member Name Website Business Phone Business Email
Common Ground Trails+A2:E5 www.commongroundtrails.com 0417 994 366 info@commongroundtrails.com
Sonic Lolly www.soniclolly.com/ 08 9757 3654 rebecca@soniclolly.com
Workwise Advisory Services www.workwiseadvisory.com.au/ 08 9792 4451 karina.donohoe@workwiseadvisory.com.au
Health & Wellness Consultant 0421384589 sharongleeson@iinet.net.au
Dunsborough Yallingup Chamber of Commerce www.dycci.org.au 0458 439 224 admin@dycci.com.au
Service EQ www.grahamharvey.com 0403262988 graham@grahamharvey.com
Member Name Website Business Phone Business Email
Augusta Chamber of Commerce Inc www.augustacci.org.au 9758 0262 thebeilkens@bigpond.com
Busselton Chamber of Commerce www.busseltonchamber.com.au 9754 2690 ceo@busseltonchamber.com.au
Busselton Senior Citizens Centre www.bsnsencitz.com 9752 2232 manager@bscc.net.au
Nature Conservation Margaret River Region Inc. www.natureconservation.org.au 9757 2202 info@natureconservation.org.au
Dunsborough & Districts Progress Assoc. www.dunsboroughprogress.com.au 0417 479 573 jacquie@happspottery.com.au
Friends of the Cape to Cape Track www.capetocapetrack.com.au 9757 1317 info@capetocapetrack.com.au
Margaret River Chamber of Commerce & Industry Inc www.mrcci.com.au 9756 6492 president@mrcci.com.au
Caravan Industry Association WA www.caravanwa.com.au/
Australia’s South West www.australiassouthwest.com 9791 9199 ceo@australiassouthwest.com
Margaret River Wine Association www.margaretriverwine.org.au 9757 9330 mem@margaretriverwine.info
Member Name Website Business Phone Business Email
Down to Earth Trading Co www.downtoearthtradingco.com.au/node/3 97587074
PR Direct Marketing Solutions www.prdirect.com.au 0427 177 231 admin@prdirect.com.au