RECOMMENDED BUSINESS SERVICES

Member Name Website Business Phone Business Email
Acton South West – Dunsborough www.acton.com.au/southwest 9755 3399 dunsborough@acton.com.au
Acton South West – Margaret River www.acton.com.au/southwest 9758 8898 margaret.river@acton.com.au
Acton South West  – Busselton www.acton.com.au 9754 9200 busselton@acton.com.au
LJ Hooker Property – South West https://marlinagtegaal.ljhooker.com.au/ 0438905819 marli.nagtegaal@ljhooker.com.au 
Stocker Preston – Augusta www.stockerpreston.com.au 9758 0300 augusta@stockerpreston.com.au
Stocker Preston – Busselton www.stockerpreston.com.au 9753 0888 busselton@stockerpreston.com.au
Stocker Preston – Cowaramup www.stockerpreston.com.au 9755 5123 wendy.holmes@stockerpreston.com.au
Stocker Preston – Margaret River www.stockerpreston.com.au 9780 5777 wendy.holmes@stockerpreston.com.au
Stocker Preston Dunsborough www.stockerpreston.com.au 97568888 wendy.holmes@stockerpreston.com.au
Member Name Website Business Phone Business Email
0ad Web & eCommerce www.0ad.com.au 421499772 justin@0ad.com.au
3D Walkabout www.3dwalkabout.com.au 1300 003 392 tim@3dwalkabout.com.au 
Bright Communications www.brightcommunications.com.au 0418 911 796 jpittaway@brightcommunications.com.au
Brillig Communications www.brilligcommunications.com 450077423 hello@brilligcommunications.com 
Cath Wood www.cathwood.com 0419 911 495 cath@cathwood.com
Creative Eight Studio www.creativeeightstudio.com.au 0417 094 993 ideas@creativeeightstudio.com.au
Jodie Darragh Communications www.wanderlustcommunications.com 0419 626 638 jodieanstee@hotmail.com
Lizzy Pepper Marketing www.lizzypepper.com hello@lizzypepper.com
Media Writer www.mediawriter.com.au 0419 771 649 mialacy@me.com
OM4 www.om4.com.au  9382 8651 admin@om4.com.au 
PR Direct Marketing Solutions www.prdirect.com.au  0427 177 231 admin@prdirect.com.au
Savagely Creative www.claire-savage-zk5g.squarespace.com  0418 610 488 claire@savagelycreative.com.au
Scott Print www.scott.com.au 9521 4394 info@scott.com.au
SW Precision Print www.precisionprint.com.au 9752 2677 admin@precisionprint.com.au
Till Spielhoff – Filmaker www.tillspielhoff.com.au 478666871 till@tillspielhoff.com.au
Vanguard Press http://tmp.vanguardpress.com.au/ 9328 1388 reception@vanguardpress.com.au 
Levart https://www.levart.com.au/ 9382 8001 craig@levart.com.au
Member Name Website Business Phone Business Email
CinefestOz www.cinefestoz.com 0427 088 601 ceo@cinefestoz.com
Margaret River Gourmet Escape www.gourmetescape.com.au Aimee.Hopkins@img.com
SunSmart Busselton Festival of Triathlon www.busseltonfestivaloftriathlon.com.au/ 08 9443 9778 marketing@wa.triathlon.org.au
Busselton Jetty Swim www.busseltonjettyswim.org.au/ 0405 472 602 sponsorship@busseltonjettyswim.org.au
Cabin Fever www.cabinfeverfest.com.au/ erin@ahoymanagement.com
Augusta River Festival www.margaretriver.com/event/augusta-river-festival-2/ alison.j.clarke1@gmail.com
Cape to Cape MTB www.capetocapemtb.com/ 03 9585 0404 chris@initiativesport.com
Deja Moo Fair www.facebook.com/cowtowncows/ 0412 045 574 wendy@mukau.com.au
Down South MTB Festival www.dunsboroughcountryclub.org.au/about/sports/cycling/cycling/ 0418 924105 neil.fox@renard.com.au
Drug Aware Margaret River Pro www.margaretriver.com/event/the-margaret-river-pro/ 0431 149 983 sara.lailey@surfingwa.com.au
Dunsborough Arts Festival www.dunsboroughprogress.com.au/ (08) 9781 0335 Jacquie.Happ@busselton.wa.gov.au
Grapest 5K Run Margaret River www.2creativemedia.com.au 02 6761 2222 heidi@2creativemedia.com.au
Jazz by the Bay www.jazzbythebay.com.au 0403 262 045 cindy@currantevent.com.au
Laser Open States www.perthsailingphotography.weebly.com 0418 907 792 ricksteu@bigpond.com
Leeuwin Concert www.leeuwinestate.com.au/concerts/ 0414 771 946 simone@leeuwinestate.com.au
Maramoo www.maramoo.com.au 0408 946 295 Shelley@maramoo.com.au
Margaret River Readers & Writers Festival www.artsmargaretriver.com 08 9758 7316 festival@artsmargaretriver.com
Margaret River Region Open Studios www.mrros.com.au/ wmc@iinet.net.au
South West Mudfest www.buzzmarketing.com.au 08 9227 0588 vwessels@buzzmarketing.com.au
Southbound www.southboundfestival.com.au/ 0421 111 240 info@sunsetevents.com.au
South West Craft Beer Festival www.swbeerfest.com.au/ 08 9227 0588 vwessels@buzzmarketing.com.au
Western Australian Circus Festival www.lunarcircus.com/2016-western-australian-circus-festival 0474965333 louise@lunarcircus.com
Truffle Kerfuffle www.trufflekerfuffle.com.au/ 0473566624 gemma@gatherround.com.au
Augusta Adventure Fest www.rapidascent.com.au/AugustaAdventureFest/ 03 5261 5511 info@rapidascent.com.au
Margaret River Running Festival www.facebook.com/mrfunrun/
Member Name Website Business Phone Business Email
Geographe Timber & Hardware Supplies www.makithardware.com.au 9752 1408 geohware@highway1.com.au
Dale Alcock Homes South West www.dalealcock.com.au/ 08 9792 0555 jkelly@sw.dalealcock.com.au
Big Ben Builders www.bigbenbuilders.com.au/ 97543107 sales@bigbenbuilders.com.au
Geoff Longwood Construction www.glc.net.au 0421049995 info@glc.net.au
Member Name Website Business Phone Business Email
Ben Knapinski Photography www.bjk.com.au 1300 855 165 sales@bjk.com.au
Kendra Benson Photography www.kendrabensonphotography.com 0416 660 477 kendrabensonphotography@gmail.com 
Russell Barton Photographer www.russellbarton.com.au  0410 260 021  info@russellbarton.com.au
Sarah Hewer Photography www.sarahhewer.com 0478 637 632 sarah@offshootcreative.com.au 
Southwest Saltwater www.southwestsaltwater.com.au 0413 477 647 joel@southwestsaltwater.com.au
Tim Campbell Photography www.timcampbellphoto.com 0428 994 537 admin@timcampbellphoto.com
Member Name Website Business Phone Business Email
Cape Marquees Event Hire & Lighting www.capemarquees.com 9756 6800 info@capemarquees.com.au
Sound Pro www.soundpro.net.au 0419040565 cj.wallace@bigpond.com
South Sound Events www.southsoundevents.com.au 0417960780 mandy@southsoundevents.com.au
South West Events Studio www.southwestevents.com.au  0477025171 sales@southwestevents.com.au 
Member Name Website Business Phone Business Email
Business Advisory South West & Peel www.ipsbusinessadvisory.com.au  1300 275 477 sana.turnock@ipsba.com.au
Common Ground Trails+A2:E5 www.commongroundtrails.com 0417 994 366 info@commongroundtrails.com
Dunsborough Yallingup Chamber of Commerce www.dycci.org.au 0458 439 224 admin@dycci.com.au
Health & Wellness Consultant 0421384589 sharongleeson@iinet.net.au
LeGuier Management Services www.leguiermanagementservices.com 0459931019 gleguier@assuranceadvisory.com.au 
Service EQ www.grahamharvey.com 0403262988 graham@grahamharvey.com
Workwise Advisory Services www.workwiseadvisory.com.au/ 08 9792 4451 karina.donohoe@workwiseadvisory.com.au
Member Name Website Business Phone Business Email
Augusta Chamber of Commerce Inc www.augustacci.org.au 9758 0262 thebeilkens@bigpond.com
Australia’s South West www.australiassouthwest.com 9791 9199 ceo@australiassouthwest.com
Busselton Chamber of Commerce www.busseltonchamber.com.au 9754 2690 ceo@busseltonchamber.com.au
Busselton Senior Citizens Centre www.bsnsencitz.com 9752 2232 manager@bscc.net.au
Caravan Industry Association WA www.caravanwa.com.au/
Dunsborough & Districts Progress Assoc. www.dunsboroughprogress.com.au 0417 479 573 jacquie@happspottery.com.au
Friends of the Cape to Cape Track www.capetocapetrack.com.au 9757 1317 info@capetocapetrack.com.au
Margaret River Chamber of Commerce & Industry Inc www.mrcci.com.au 9756 6492 president@mrcci.com.au
Margaret River Wine Association www.margaretriverwine.org.au 9757 9330 mem@margaretriverwine.info
Nature Conservation Margaret River Region Inc. www.natureconservation.org.au 9757 2202 info@natureconservation.org.au
Shire of Nannup www.nannup.wa.gov.au  9756 1018 nannup@nannup.wa.gov.au 
Member Name Website Business Phone Business Email
Down to Earth Trading Co www.downtoearthtradingco.com.au/node/3 97587074
PR Direct Marketing Solutions www.prdirect.com.au 0427 177 231 admin@prdirect.com.au
Member Name Website Business Phone Business Email
South Regional Tafe (Margaret River Campus) southregionaltafe.wa.edu.au 9780 5800

Recommended services to follow soon.

If you are an education and training provider and would like to become an MRBTA member, please contact membership@margaretriver.com.